Reviews

Martha
8/18/2022
Delicious 😋🤤
Ana
7/20/2022
Good flavor
Yolanda
7/15/2022
Good food and tasty
Nora
6/5/2022
Everything is always delicious and ready fast
Alexa
5/10/2022
Got the wrong order had to go twice to the restaurant and they still took more than 30 minutes for the food to be ready. The orange chicken was not good. Did not have good service and when tried calling the phone hung up right away so there was no way to contact then unless going to the restaurant in person which is not close to my home
Lorena
5/9/2022
we did not receive the shrimp
Alma
5/7/2022
Love the soup
ELSA
4/24/2022
Food great, fast service. Not 5 stars only because food with sauce spilled, needed to be in different container.
Claudia
4/24/2022
The lady who calls customer very unprofessional and rude.
Joe
4/3/2022
I clearly asked for NO white Rice, they gave me white rice. Also the ice tea ice was melted on both drinks. Mongolian beef was dry and had some white noodles burnt onto beef…. Not my best experience
Lupita
3/16/2022
not a problem with the food always so fresh and tasty , Thanks
Pauline
2/18/2022
Love the food best in town
India
2/12/2022
I’m Never!! Disappointed. Always Fresh and excellent quality ingredients.
Rafael
9/27/2021
There was no fish in the fish with vegetables
Cynthia
8/29/2021
Food was delicious as always. Service was another story. Very bad service from manager.
Aaron
7/31/2021
Really good food. tasteful Fresh, and very good portion of food.
April
7/20/2021
Restaurant was closed!
Alexandra
6/5/2021
Excelente servicio. Todo muy rapido
Guadalupe
4/23/2021
Excellent way to order ahead.
Kenneth
4/7/2021
Too much veggies not enough meat but tasty!
Floyd
3/21/2021
Egg roll missing and hot mustard was missing
Cynthia
2/17/2021
Our food was delicious like always!
Barbara
1/27/2021
You guys always forget the soy sauce packets
Phil
1/10/2021
Food is always good !!!
Chris
1/10/2021
Despite the pandemic, and the tons of orders being processed, my food was delicious!
Sean
1/4/2021
Great food fast service good value
Sergio
12/30/2020
Paid for family dinner order #3, i received order #2. I was still charged for dinner #3!!! Order #3 is more expensive than order #2. Did not receive pan fried chicken, shrimp with vegetables, special chowmein special fried rice...
Sherri
12/20/2020
They forgot the won ton soup. And we're an hour away. It's still the best food, butt a little disappointing
Emmanuel
12/9/2020
Easy to order online. Pick up is easy and food tastes great.
Jorge Armando
12/7/2020
Muy buena combinación de comida, servicio rápido, muy recomendable.
Diana
11/29/2020
So upset, they gave me two plates with showmein, they forgot my rice, so upset, and I didnt return because I live 30 min away, overall the food was great.
Ramon
11/15/2020
Really good
christina
10/10/2020
I did'nt recieve my shrimp show mein I ordered, instead I got shrimp fryed rice
Itzel
9/6/2020
Excellent food
Adriana
9/5/2020
Great great great food, big portions and
Jose
9/2/2020
Asked for 1 order of rice to be substituted and both were.
Gloria
8/31/2020
Really good
David
8/3/2020
Mighty fine
Gloria
7/27/2020
Great food
Jennifer
7/26/2020
Good service and food was delicious
Kristina
7/20/2020
Forgot to include utensils and napkin. I have not been able to eat but smells delicious.
Jose
7/19/2020
Delicious food
Cinthya
7/19/2020
I would like a menu with more vegetables please...🙏
jhosseline
7/18/2020
All the food was great, the only problem was that they gave me chow mein, instead of chop chuey. Overall everything was on point.
David
7/18/2020
It was very good I will use it again and again thank you. I am one hard core old man that never gives 5 star. Four star from me is a high rating.
Paola
7/17/2020
Delicious
Mirtha
7/5/2020
Messed up my order. Don’t ever order on a Sunday they will mess it up whenever it’s busy.
Bradley
7/3/2020
App worked great. Restaurant was awesome
Any questions please call us.